Kenya Consulate, Washington DC

JAMHURI DAY CELEBRATIONS with H.E Mr Lazarus Amayo on Friday December 10th. Click the link to register.

 https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIpcO6hrTIrHNEegJY4JZtL_neDaHqriJ-q
Friday, December 10, 2021
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM (EST)
12.30 pm (CST)
11.30 pm (MST)
10.30 pm (PST)

There are currently no events.
There are currently no events.
There are currently no events.